Delegation Council

We encourage you to get involved at monthly student government meetings for each school. Each delegation council is led by a delegation chair that was chosen by the senators from that school. This is a chance for you, as delegates, to improve your particular school, and Carolina as a whole!

All delegation meetings are open to the public; committee reports may be viewed here. For concerns, recommendations or proclamations, please fill out the Town Hall form or contact one of your senators listed below:

College of Arts and Sciences

Cary Corcoran

Kevin Boyd

Taylor Brown

Sahib Dev

Patrick Ellis

Lily Frain

Casey Hamlin

Jereme Hines

Nick Hooks

Jasmine Lancaster

Almeera Lateef

Azalfa Lateef

Kate Lewis

Jade Morton

Kwame’ Uko

Yash Verma

Darla Moore School of Business

Maxwell Nelson

Sophie Davish

Lauren Flintom

Benjamin Jenkins

Nicholas Pollak

Claire Roper

Sam Sisney

College of Engineering

Brian Youngblood

Lee Ardis

Joseph Bass

Colin John

Jasrial Thompson

College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

Casey Magersupp

Madison Blevins

Aaron Greenberg

Cooper Keener

School of Law

Tyler Anastos

Vacant – please apply here

College of Information and Communications

Alyssa Butterson

Maddox Greene

School of Music

Alexandria Thompson

Levi Walker

College of Pharmacy

Colin Hungerpillar

Sam Kommaraju, delegation chair

Janie Ferren

College of Pharmacy – Pre-Pharmacy

Myles Keener

Vacant – please apply here

Arnold School of Public Health

Ryan Anderson

Anna Bishop

Amelia Urbankski

Shane Bello

School of Social Work

Nancy Scoggins


Phil Broughton

Cole Davis