Delegation Council

We encourage you to get involved at monthly student government meetings for each school. Each delegation council is led by a delegation chair that was chosen by the senators from that school. This is a chance for you, as delegates, to improve your particular school, and Carolina as a whole!

All delegation meetings are open to the public; committee reports may be viewed here. For concerns, recommendations or proclamations, please fill out the Town Hall form or contact one of your senators listed below:

College of Arts and Sciences


Cary Corcoran
caryc@email.sc.edu

Kevin Boyd
kboyd@email.sc.edu

Taylor Brown
tlb2@email.sc.edu

Sahib Dev
dev@email.sc.edu

Patrick Ellis
lpellis@email.sc.edu

Lily Frain
lilynfrain@gmail.com

Casey Hamlin
cohamlin@email.sc.edu

Jereme Hines
jvhines@email.sc.edu

Nick Hooks
nhooks@email.sc.edu

Jasmine Lancaster
jsl@email.sc.edu

Almeera Lateef
alateef@email.sc.edu

Azalfa Lateef
aulateef@email.sc.edu

Kate Lewis
kml2@email.sc.edu

Jade Morton
jamorton@email.sc.edu

Kwame’ Uko
kuko@email.sc.edu

Yash Verma
yverma@email.sc.edu
   

Darla Moore School of Business


Maxwell Nelson
maxwelln@email.sc.edu

Sophie Davish
sdavish@email.sc.edu

Lauren Flintom
lflintom@email.sc.edu

Benjamin Jenkins
brj2@email.sc.edu

Nicholas Pollak
npollak@email.sc.edu

Claire Roper
cmroper@email.sc.edu

Sam Sisney
ssisney@email.sc.edu
   

College of Engineering


Brian Youngblood
bry@email.sc.edu

Lee Ardis
gardis@email.sc.edu

Joseph Bass
jbass@email.sc.edu

Colin John
johncw@email.sc.edu

Jasrial Thompson
jasrial@email.sc.edu
 

College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management


Casey Magersupp
magersuc@email.sc.edu

Madison Blevins
blevinsc@email.sc.edu

Aaron Greenberg
aaronag@email.sc.edu

Cooper Keener
ctkeener@email.sc.edu
   

School of Law


Tyler Anastos
anastosh@email.sc.edu

Vacant – please apply here
 

College of Information and Communications


Alyssa Butterson
butterso@email.sc.edu

Maddox Greene
mggreene@email.sc.edu

School of Music


Alexandria Thompson
act5@email.sc.edu

Levi Walker
lwwalker@email.sc.edu
 

College of Pharmacy


Colin Hungerpillar
hungerpj@email.sc.edu

Sam Kommaraju, delegation chair
kommaraj@email.sc.edu

Janie Ferren
jferren@email.sc.edu

College of Pharmacy – Pre-Pharmacy


Myles Keener
mrkeener@email.sc.edu

Vacant – please apply here
 

Arnold School of Public Health


Ryan Anderson
rma1@email.sc.edu

Anna Bishop
annamb@email.sc.edu

Amelia Urbankski
apu@email.sc.edu

Shane Bello
sbello@email.sc.edu
   

School of Social Work


Nancy Scoggins
scogginz@email.sc.edu
   

At-Large


Phil Broughton
pxb@email.sc.edu

Cole Davis
cjd4@email.sc.edu