Communications Team

The Communications Team acts as the foremost advisors to the Student Body Executive Officers on communications, media relations, public relations, and specific policy stances. They also help promote Student Government projects and initiatives through external communications and manages the external communications.

Director of Communications McKenna Porter mp2@email.sc.edu
Deputy Director of Communications Barbara Jean Williams bjw@email.sc.edu
Director of Operations Hunter Harley hrharley@email.sc.edu
Deputy Director of Operations Marisa Florentino marisaf@email.sc.edu
Social Media Coordinator Brooke Strozdas strozdas@email.sc.edu
Videographer Kathryn Stoudemire stoudek@email.sc.edu
Videographer Caroline Surrett Csurrett@email.sc.edu
Press Secretary Annika Dahlgren annikad@email.sc.edu
Press Secretary Lacey Brown lebrown@email.sc.edu
Graphic Designer Nino Tria ntria@email.sc.edu