Delegation Council

We encourage you to get involved at monthly student government meetings for each school. Each delegation council is led by senators from that school. This is a chance for you, as delegates, to improve your particular school, and Carolina as a whole!

For concerns, recommendations or proclamations, contact one of your senators listed below:


College of Arts and Sciences


Cary Corcoran
caryc@email.sc.edu

Adger Drummond II
adgerd@email.sc.edu

Marshall Ellerbe
mellerbe@email.sc.edu

Khrystal Ellis
khrystal@email.sc.edu

Shontee Gathers
sgathers@email.sc.edu

Patrick Greene
pgreene008@email.sc.edu

Casey Hamlin
cohamlin@email.sc.edu

Jereme Hines
hinesjv@email.sc.edu

Almeera Lateef
alateef@email.sc.edu

Azalfa Lateef
aulateef@email.sc.edu

Jaward McClam
j.rashawn3@email.sc.edu

Nhi “Nicole” Nguyen
nynguyen@email.sc.edu

Darla Moore School of Business


Alexis Dunnington
lexiedunnington@gmail.com

Spencer Hardwick
hardwis@email.sc.edu

Boldt Richardson
boldtr@email.sc.edu

Amanda Semmelmeier
semmelma@email.sc.edu

Sam Sisney
ssisney@email.sc.edu

Joe Sternberg
jvs@email.sc.edu

Megan Thackray
thackray@email.sc.edu

William White
wgw2@email.sc.edu
 

College of Education


Catherine Wong
catherinewong2020@gmail.com

Haven Horlback
havench@email.sc.edu
 

College of Engineering and Computing


Taylor Bauman
tbauman@email.sc.edu

Colton Corley
cscorley@email.sc.edu

O’Dhori Prioleau
odnori@email.sc.edu

Sierra Stewart
sierrais@email.sc.edu

Jasrial Thompson
jasrial@email.sc.edu
 

College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management


Hope Connell
hconnell@email.sc.edu

Noah Diveley
ndiveley@email.sc.edu

Jackson Gates
jbgates@email.sc.edu

Kyle Lang
kl8@email.sc.edu
   

School of Law


Alex Mende
amende@email.sc.edu
   

College of Information and Communications


Nicole Dennis
nsdennis@email.sc.edu

Paul Philpot
bubbaphilpot21@gmail.com

Lindsey Thorpe
lthorpe15@email.sc.edu

School of Music


Jacob Cordes
jwcordes.sc.edu

Jonathan Hampton
jonathan.hampton18plus@gmail.com
 

College of Nursing


Gwenyth Asbury
gcasbury@email.sc.edu

Nevada Leslie
nleslie@email.sc.edu

Molly McCrary
mccrarm@email.sc.edu
 

College of Pharmacy


Gabrielle Pierce
gpierce@email.sc.edu

Olivia Hill
ofhill@email.sc.edu
 

Arnold School of Public Health


Kara Fawcett
fawcettr@email.sc.edu

Briana Lewis
brianal@email.sc.edu

Nafisa Rahimberganova
nafisa@email.sc.edu

Raphael Ofendo Reyes
rlreyes@email.sc.edu
   

School of Social Work


Martha Fenske
fenskem@email.sc.edu

Clarissa Guerrero
guerrec@email.sc.edu