Delegation Council

We encourage you to get involved at monthly student government meetings for each school. Each delegation council is led by a delegation chair that was chosen by the senators from that school. This is a chance for you, as delegates, to improve your particular school, and Carolina as a whole!

All delegation meetings are open to the public; committee reports may be viewed here. For concerns, recommendations or proclamations, please fill out the Town Hall form or contact one of your senators listed below:

College of Arts and Sciences


Almeera Lateef, delegation chair
alateef@email.sc.edu

Kevin Boyd
kboyd@email.sc.edu

Taylor Brown
tlb2@email.sc.edu

Sahib Dev
dev@email.sc.edu

Patrick Ellis
lpellis@email.sc.edu

Jasmine Lancaster
jsl@email.sc.edu

Azalfa Lateef
aulateef@email.sc.edu

Casey Hamlin
cohamlin@email.sc.edu

Vacant – please apply here

Nick Hooks
nhooks@email.sc.edu

Yash Verma
yverma@email.sc.edu
 

Darla Moore School of Business


Maxwell Nelson, delegation chair
maxwelln@email.sc.edu

Sophie Davish
sdavish@email.sc.edu

Evan Dodge
edodge@email.sc.edu

Lauren Flintom
lflintom@email.sc.edu

Benjamin Jenkins
brj2@email.sc.edu

Emerson Odagis
eodagis@email.sc.edu

Nicholas Pollak
npollak@email.sc.edu

Claire Roper
cmroper@email.sc.edu
 

College of Education


Chase Toler, delegation chair
jtoler@email.sc.edu

Lauren McQueen
lmcqueen@email.sc.edu

Vacant – please apply here

College of Engineering


Brian Youngblood, delegation chair
bry@email.sc.edu

Lee Ardis
gardis@email.sc.edu

Joseph Bass
jbass@email.sc.edu

Colin John
johncw@email.sc.edu

Jasrial Thompson
jasrial@email.sc.edu
 

College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management


Casey Magersupp, delegation chair
magersuc@email.sc.edu

Madison Blevins
blevinsc@email.sc.edu

Aaron Greenberg
aaronag@email.sc.edu

Cooper Keener
ctkeener@email.sc.edu
   

School of Law


John Waelde, delegation chair
waeldee@email.sc.edu

Vacant – please apply here
 

College of Information and Communications


Alyssa Butterson, delegation chair
butterso@email.sc.edu

Tara Borden
tborden@email.sc.edu

Vacant – please apply here

School of Music


Levi Walker, delegation chair
lwwalker@email.sc.edu

Vacant – please apply here
 

College of Nursing


Sean Crowley, delegation chair
scrowley@email.sc.edu

Vacant – please apply here
 

College of Pharmacy


Sam Kommaraju, delegation chair
kommaraj@email.sc.edu

Janie Ferren
jferren@email.sc.edu
 

College of Pharmacy – Pre-Pharmacy


Myles Keener, delegation chair
mrkeener@email.sc.edu

Vacant – please apply here
 

Arnold School of Public Health


Anna Bishop, delegation chair
annamb@email.sc.edu

Vacant – please apply here

Ryan Anderson
rma1@email.sc.edu

Shane Bello
sbello@email.sc.edu
   

School of Social Work


Ashley Bunnell, delegation chair
abunnell@email.sc.edu

Vacant – please apply here