Student Life Staff Directory

Organizational Chart (.pdf)

Office of the Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Academic Support

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry T. Brewer Associate Vice President for Development and Student Life Facilities 803-777-5783 jbrewer@mailbox.sc.edu
Krystyna Davenport Brown Senior Director of Development, Division of Student Affairs and Academic Support 803-777-3236 brownkda@mailbox.sc.edu
Megan Colascione Interim Assessment Director and Assistant to the Associate Vice President 803-777-6688 dennymc@mailbox.sc.edu
Nancy Derrick Director of Finance and Personnel 803-777-3015 dxqns3@mailbox.sc.edu
Anna Edwards Interim Associate Vice President for Student Life 803-777-3497 edwards@sc.edu
Sammie Johnston Talent Manager 803-777-9073 sammiej@mailbox.sc.edu
Tecola Jones Billing Coordinator 803-777-3506 madisont@mailbox.sc.edu
Sara Shealy Assistant Director of Development, Division of Student Affairs and Academic Support 803-576-6168 shealyse@mailbox.sc.edu
Kathryn Taylor Administrative Coordinator

 

Campus Recreation

Lucas Ankenbruck Athletic Training Graduate Assistant 803-576-9385 ankenbrl@email.sc.edu
Carrie Armstrong Outdoor Recreation Director 803-777-2072 carrie.armstrong@sc.edu
Courtney Bradley Athletic Training Graduate Assistant 803-576-9385 cb41@email.sc.edu
Herbert Camp Director of Campus Recreation 803-777-4602 hcc@mailbox.sc.edu
Michael Chajkowski Aquatics Director 803-777-4753 chajkows@mailbox.sc.edu
Kim Dozier Associate Director of Campus Recreation, Administration 803-777-9566 kimm@mailbox.sc.edu
Ryan Fitzgerald Intramural Sports Coordinator 803-777-4593 fitzgery@mailbox.sc.edu
Mindy Fowler IT Manager 803-777-2573 fowlermg@mailbox.sc.edu
Shannon Gilbert Business Manager 803-576-9368 sgilbert@sc.edu
Ashly Goins Athletic Trainer 803-576-9385 agoins@uscmed.sc.edu
Jason Grieshaber Facility Coordinator 803-576-9372 grieshaj@mailbox.sc.edu
Rachel Hassler Athletic Training Graduate Assistant 803-576-9385 rhassler@email.sc.edu
Michael Lagomarsine Fitness Director 803-576-9371 lagomarm@mailbox.sc.edu
Shelly Mamo Fitness Graduate Assistant 803-576-5564 mamo@email.sc.edu
Don Mills III Intramural Sports Director 803-777-4593 millsdf2@mailbox.sc.edu
Lauren Martini Olson Associate Director of Campus Recreation, Programs 803-576-9378 martini@sc.edu
Ashley Oswald Aquatics Coordinator 803-777-4694 oswaldn@mailbox.sc.edu
Mario Reyes Athletic Training Graduate Assistant 803-576-9385 marior@email.sc.edu
Brittoni Reynolds Associate Director of Campus Recreation, Facilities 803-777-6756 brittonireynolds@sc.edu
Tariq Robinson Facility Coordinator 803-576-9372 robin655@mailbox.sc.edu
Chelsea Scott Assistant Director of Campus Recreation, Facilities 803-576-9374 chelseamscott@sc.edu
Kelsey Sopko Facility Coordinator 803-576-9372 sopkokel@mailbox.sc.edu
Chrissy Strow Fitness Coordinator 803-576-5564 strow@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Carolina Productions and Carolina After Dark

Jenny Connor Graduate Assistant, Carolina Productions 803-777-3950 jconnor@mailbox.sc.edu
Kelsey Johansen Graduate Assistant, Carolina After Dark 803-777-9188 johansk@mailbox.sc.edu
Kim McMahon Director of Campus Life and Russell House University Union 803-777-8182 kmcmahon@sc.edu
Carly Rice Coordinator of Carolina Productions and After Dark 803-777-6874 ricecs@mailbox.sc.edu
Jill Smith Administrative Assistant 803-777-7130 smith222@mailbox.sc.edu
President Carolina Productions 803-777-3950 sacppres@mailbox.sc.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs Carolina Productions 803-777-3950 savpia@mailbox.sc.edu
VP of Media Relations Carolina Productions 803-777-3950 savppr@mailbox.sc.edu
Marketing Coordinator Carolina Productions 803-777-3950 sacpmrkt@mailbox.sc.edu
Comedic Events Coordinator Carolina Productions 803-777-3950 sacomdy@mailbox.sc.edu
Concerts Coordinator Carolina Productions 803-777-3950 saconcrt@mailbox.sc.edu
Cinematic Arts Coordinator Carolina Productions 803-777-3950 sacinema@mailbox.sc.edu
Special Programs Coordinator Carolina Productions 803-777-3950 saspecpr@mailbox.sc.edu
Daytime Events Coordinator Carolina Productions 803-777-3950 sacpdtim@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Communication and Events

Hilary Dyer Brannon Communication and Events Director 803-777-5937 dyerh@mailbox.sc.edu
Aubrey K. Jenkins Web Developer 803-777-3710 aubreykjenkins@sc.edu

 

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Nelda Bailey Assistant Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life 803-777-9785 baileyne@mailbox.sc.edu
Kayleigh Campbell Assistant Director for Greek Leadership Development and Training 803-777-2127 kdc1@mailbox.sc.edu
Steve Curtright Associate Director of Fraternity and Sorority Housing 803-777-9891 curtrist@mailbox.sc.edu
Anna Edwards Interim Associate Vice President of Student Life 803-777-3497 edwards@sc.edu
Jarod Holt Interim Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life 803-777-3874 holta@mailbox.sc.edu
Carli Mercer Associate Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life 803-777-3845 mercerca@mailbox.sc.edu
Alyssa Rollins Graduate Assistant 803-777-3440 alyssavr@mailbox.sc.edu
Dayna Wolfe Graduate Assistant 803-777-3440 wolfede@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Leadership and Service Center

Shelby Gillis Graduate Assistant
Lauren Haynes Leadership Coach 803-777-7130 haynes8@mailbox.sc.edu
Rachel Land Graduate Assistant
Kim McMahon Director of Campus Life and Russell House University Union 803-777-8182 kmcmahon@sc.edu
Ryan Patterson Leadership Coach 803-777-7130 pattersonr@sc.edu
Lacie Rhoden Leadership Coach 803-777-7130 rhodenll@mailbox.sc.edu
Luis Sierra Leadership Coach 803-777-7130 sierral@mailbox.sc.edu
Jill Smith Administrative Assistant 803-777-7130 smith222@mailbox.sc.edu
Stephanie Suarez Leadership Coach 803-777-7130 suarezsa@mailbox.sc.edu
Ambra Yarbrough Leadership and Service Center Director 803-777-7774 ambrayar@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Multicultural Student Affairs

Shay Malone Director of Multicultural Student Affairs 803-777-5850 malonesh@mailbox.sc.edu
Sam Sawyer Graduate Assistant (LGBT Programs) 803-777-3440 ss20@email.sc.edu
Colleen Sullivan Graduate Assistant (OMSA)
Gavin Weiser Assistant Director of Multicultural Student Affairs 803-777-7716 weiser@sc.edu
Lashawna Wright Assistant Director of Multicultural Student Affairs 803-777-1658 wrighlat@mailbox.sc.edu
Vacant LGBT Programs Director

 

Off-Campus Student Services

Dave Foster Assistant Director of Off-Campus Student Services 803-777-0444 fosterdt@mailbox.sc.edu
Janie Kerzan Interim Director of Student Services and Community Outreach Director 803-777-9886 mcdowj@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Parents Programs

General parent questions? Contact scparents@sc.edu.
Hilary Dyer Brannon Communication and Events Director 803-777-5937 dyerh@mailbox.sc.edu
Vacant Coordinator of Communications and Engagement

 

Russell House University Union

Joshua Boyd Operations and Events Coordinator 803-777-3901 boydjo@mailbox.sc.edu
Paul DuPre Operations and Events Coordinator 803-777-3901 duprejp@mailbox.sc.edu
Ryan Gross Associate Director for Russell House Events 803-777-2827 grossrr@mailbox.sc.edu
Mary Hallman Fiscal Analyst 803-777-8182 hallmanm@mailbox.sc.edu
Jeremy Keen Associate Director for Russell House Operations 803-777-3896 jkeen@mailbox.sc.edu
Colleen Kelly Event Services Coordinator 803-777-7127 kellycj@mailbox.sc.edu
Kim McMahon Director of Campus Life and Russell House University Union 803-777-8182 kmcmahon@sc.edu
Chris Morgan Operations and Events Coordinator 803-777-3901 cdmorgan@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Student Athletic Ticketing

Patrick Flynn Student Ticketing Coordinator 803-777-6102 flynnmp2@mailbox.sc.edu
Janie Kerzan Interim Director of Student Services and Community Outreach Director 803-777-9886 mcdowj@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Student Government

Theresa Sexton Coordinator for Student Government 803-777-2655 sextonta@mailbox.sc.edu
Ross Lordo Student Body President 803-777-3851 sasgpres@mailbox.sc.edu
Dani Goodreau Student Body Vice President 803-777-5065 sasgvp@mailbox.sc.edu
Merritt Francis Student Body Treasurer 803-777-3857 sasgtrea@mailbox.sc.edu
Marissa Buck Graduate Assistant 803-777-3852 mbuck@email.sc.edu
Vacant Graduate Assistant

 

Student Legal Services

Adam Protheroe Student Legal Services, Lead Housing Attorney for South Carolina Legal Services 777-6611 adamprotheroe@sclegal.org

 

Student Media

Sydney Patterson Social Media Manager 803-777-6576 patter28@mailbox.sc.edu
Edgar Santana Creative Director 803-777-5094 edgarsantana@sc.edu
Sarah Scarborough Director of Student Media 803-777-5064 sarahs@mailbox.sc.edu
Vacant Business Manager

 

Substance Abuse Prevention and Education

Emily Epting Substance Abuse Prevention and Education Coordinator 803-777-5781 eptinge@mailbox.sc.edu
Aimee Hourigan Substance Abuse Prevention and Education Director 803-777-3844 ahouriga@mailbox.sc.edu
Janie Kerzan Interim Director of Student Services and Community Outreach Director 803-777-9886 mcdowj@mailbox.sc.edu
Melissa Ridgeway Assistant Director of Substance Abuse Prevention and Education
Vacant Graduate Assistant 803-777-3933 sape@sc.edu
Vacant Graduate Assistant 803-777-3933 sape@sc.edu
Vacant Graduate Assistant 803-777-3933 sape@sc.edu
Vacant Graduate Assistant 803-777-3933 sape@sc.edu
Vacant STIR Coach 803-777-3933 sape@sc.edu

 

Greek Village Property Managers

Alexandria Vogl Property Manager, Alpha Chi Omega 803-576-5550 voglalex@mailbox.sc.edu
Taylor King Property Manager, Alpha Delta Pi 803-576-5540 tak1@mailbox.sc.edu
Marlys Headley Property Manager, Alpha Gamma Delta 803-576-5529 mheadley@email.sc.edu
Cynthia Newman Property Manager, Chi Omega 803-576-5541 newmancl@mailbox.sc.edu
Trevor Stutz Property Manager, Chi Psi 803-576-5560 stutztr@mailbox.sc.edu
Shanna Sheppard Property Manager, Delta Delta Delta 803-576-5542 sheppsha@mailbox.sc.edu
Annie Wilt Property Manager, Delta Zeta 803-576-5543 awilt@mailbox.sc.edu
Erin Wilson Property Manager, Gamma Phi Beta 803-576-9926 wilsonen@mailbox.sc.edu
Jon Sellers Property Manager, Kappa Alpha Order 803-576-9031 sellerjo@mailbox.sc.edu
Mary Em Childs Property Manager, Kappa Delta 803-576-5544 childsm@mailbox.sc.edu
Samantha Spellman Property Manager, Kappa Kappa Gamma 803-576-5545 spellmas@mailbox.sc.edu
George Scott Property Manager, Kappa Sigma 803-576-5574 scottg2@mailbox.sc.edu
Nocolaos (Nick) Diakos Property Manager, Lambda Chi Alpha 803-777-3635 iakosni@mailbox.sc.edu
Brittany Gilliam Property Manager, Phi Mu 803-576-5594 gilliamb@mailbox.sc.edu
Jonathan Spencer Property Manager, Phi Sigma Kappa 803-576-9032 spencejo@mailbox.sc.edu
Tabitha Epperson Property Manager, Pi Beta Phi 803-576-5562 eppersot@mailbox.sc.edu
Wallace Crosby Property Manager, Pi Kappa Phi 803-777-3632 crosbywa@mailbox.sc.edu
Jon Derrick Property Manager, Sigma Alpha Epsilon 803-576-9034 derricjo@mailbox.sc.edu
Greg Wasiluk Property Manager, Sigma Nu 803-576-5548 wasiluk@mailbox.sc.edu
Alice LeGrand Property Manager, Zeta Tau Alpha 803-576-9030 legrand1@mailbox.sc.edu